Vegan Beefless Stew

So yesterday I made this for my weekly lunches and OMG it was amazing.

http://namelymarly.com/vegan-beefless-stew/

I didn’t make any tweaks except for replacing onions with mushrooms- the cremini kind.  I used boxed veggie broth. I’ve been too lazy to make my own.  This was great.  I had trouble finding the beefless tips but my Shoprite had them.

Yes I cheat low carb a bit with the potatoes.  I started up with IVF last week and hoping that is the key to our rainbow baby.

This coming weekend- carrot and parsnip soup 🙂 I’m finding it easy to come up with low carb soup options.  🙂 Although it was 50 today so soup isn’t really needed as much as wanted.  🙂

Leave a Reply

