Vegan Mushroom Soup

I finally made a new recipe today.  I used this recipe. I doubled it though.  So far from the taste test it’s pretty good.

http://www.pancakewarriors.com/best-ever-mushroom-soup/

 

I met with a nutritionist last week and it opened up the door on some of what I can and can eat on a low carb diet.  It was amazing and wonderful.  I feel better about it and I hope that I can gain some weight.

I am in an IUI cycle, after two failed IVF cycles.  Perhaps and hopefully this is the the magically cycle that will lead us to our rainbow baby.

Leave a Reply

